The Inexplicable Logic of My Life PDF

The Inexplicable Logic of My Life

Len: 33
Author: Benjamin Alire Saenz
Number of pages: 464
Date Published: 2017-03-07

“Friendships, family, grief, joy, rage, faith, doubt, poetry, and love—this complex and sensitive book has room for every aspect of growing up!”—Margarita Engle, Newbery Honor–Winning author ...

Read more
Just As Long As We're Together PDF

Just As Long As We're Together

Len: 30
Author: Judy Blume
Number of pages: 288
Date Published: 2010-04-13

From the New York Times bestselling author of Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret and the adult bestseller In the Unlikely Event comes a tale of family, friendship, and pre-teen life like only JUDY ...

Read more
All the Broken Pieces PDF

All the Broken Pieces

Len: 21
Author: Ann E. Burg
Number of pages: 240
Date Published: 2012-03-01

An award-winning debut novel from a stellar new voice in middle grade fiction.Matt Pin would like to forget: war torn Vietnam, bombs that fell like dead crows, and the terrible secret he left behind. ...

Read more
The Problem with Forever (Harlequin Teen) PDF

The Problem with Forever (Harlequin Teen)

Len: 41
Author: Jennifer L. Armentrout
Number of pages: 448
Date Published: 2017-06-27

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes a riveting story about friendship, survival and finding your voice, perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Per ...

Read more
The Authentics PDF

The Authentics

Len: 14
Author: Abdi Nazemian
Number of pages: 288
Date Published: 2017-08-08

The Authentics is a fresh, funny, and insightful novel about culture, love, and family—the kind we are born into and the ones we create.Daria Esfandyar is Iranian-American and proud of her heritage, ...

Read more
Turn Homeward, Hannalee PDF

Turn Homeward, Hannalee

Len: 23
Author: Patricia Beatty
Number of pages: 208
Date Published: 1999-06-21

During the closing days of the Civil War, plucky 12-year-old Hannalee Reed, sent north to work in a Yankee mill, struggles to return to the family she left behind in war-torn Georgia. "A fast-moving n ...

Read more
My Life with the Walter Boys PDF

My Life with the Walter Boys

Len: 28
Author: Ali Novak
Number of pages: 368
Date Published: 2014-03-01

From a fresh new voice on the contemporary YA scene, My Life with the Walter Boys centers on the prim, proper, and always perfect Jackie Howard. When her world is turned upside down by tragedy, Jackie ...

Read more
Welcome Home PDF

Welcome Home

Len: 12
Author: Eric Smith
Number of pages: 352
Date Published: 2017-09-05

Welcome Home collects a number of adoption-themed fictional short stories, and brings them together in one anthology from a diverse range of celebrated Young Adult authors. The all-star roster include ...

Read more
Pharaoh's Daughter: A Novel of Ancient Egypt PDF

Pharaoh's Daughter: A Novel of Ancient Egypt

Len: 44
Author: Julius Lester
Number of pages: 182
Date Published: 2009-03-09

Born into slavery, adopted as an infant by a princess, and raised in the palace of mighty Pharaoh, Moses struggles to define himself. And so do the three women who love him: his own embittered mother, ...

Read more
Half Brother PDF

Half Brother

Len: 12
Author: Kenneth Oppel
Number of pages: 375
Date Published: 2012-07-01

From a Printz-Honor-winning author, an absorbing novel about a teen boy whose scientist parents take in a chimpanzee.All happy families are alike. Ben Tomlin's unhappy family is unhappy in a very diff ...

Read more