Raise It Up PDF

Raise It Up

Len: 11
Author: Nick Wilgus
Number of pages: 350
Date Published: 2017-08-08

Telling the truth might set you free, but only if you’re willing to pay the price. Growing up gay in rural Michigan at the height of the Cold War has taught Cyrus Hood how to keep quiet—about a l ...

Read more
Beast PDF

Beast

Len: 5
Author: Brie Spangler
Number of pages: 336
Date Published: 2016-10-11

A Publishers Weekly Best Book of the YearA Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the YearA Rainbow Book List selectionA witty, wise, and heart-wrenching reimagining of Beauty and the Beast that will appeal to ...

Read more
The Book of David PDF

The Book of David

Len: 17
Author: Anonymous
Number of pages: 288
Date Published: 2014-06-03

His secret is his downfall. A riveting, first-person tale in the tradition of Go Ask Alice and Lucy in the Sky.The author of this fictional diary began writing for a class assignment, but soon it beca ...

Read more
Someday This Pain Will Be Useful to You: A Novel PDF

Someday This Pain Will Be Useful to You: A Novel

Len: 48
Author: Peter Cameron
Number of pages: 240
Date Published: 2009-04-28

Someday This Pain Will Be Useful to You is the story of James Sveck, a sophisticated, vulnerable young man with a deep appreciation for the world and no idea how to live in it. James is eighteen, the ...

Read more
Timekeeper PDF

Timekeeper

Len: 10
Author: Tara Sim
Number of pages: 424
Date Published: 2016-11-08

Two o'clock was missing.In an alternate Victorian world controlled by clock towers, a damaged clock can fracture time--and a destroyed one can stop it completely.It's a truth that seventeen-year-old c ...

Read more
Perfect Ten PDF

Perfect Ten

Len: 11
Author: L. Philips
Number of pages: 352
Date Published: 2017-06-06

"A sweet summer read about a boy looking for love and the lengths he will go to to find it." —Teen Vogue   It’s been two years since Sam broke up with the only other eligible gay guy in his high ...

Read more
Almost Perfect PDF

Almost Perfect

Len: 14
Author: Brian Katcher
Number of pages: 368
Date Published: 2010-11-09

Whether you’re trans, gay, lesbian, bi, queer, questioning, or straight, this winner of the Stonewall Children’s & Young Adult Literature Award will make you marvel at the beauty of human connecti ...

Read more
Jumpstart the World PDF

Jumpstart the World

Len: 19
Author: Catherine Ryan Hyde
Number of pages: 192
Date Published: 2011-11-08

Elle is a loner. She doesn't need people. Which is a good thing, because now she has to move out of her apartment so her mother's boyfriend won't have to deal with her.Then she meets Frank, the guy wh ...

Read more
How to Repair a Mechanical Heart PDF

How to Repair a Mechanical Heart

Len: 32
Author: J.C. Lillis
Number of pages: 296
Date Published: 2012-09-21

The summer after high school graduation, two cute and snarky boys hit the road in an RV. Their mission: follow the traveling fan convention for Castaway Planet, the cult sci-fi show they’re both obs ...

Read more
The Summer I Wasn't Me PDF

The Summer I Wasn't Me

Len: 22
Author: Jessica Verdi
Number of pages: 352
Date Published: 2014-04-01

Lexi would do anything to keep her broken family together. Even if it means denying who she really is.You are on the road to truth. Help is on the way. The road signs leading to New Horizons summer ca ...

Read more