Venturess PDF

Venturess

Len: 9
Author: Betsy Cornwell
Number of pages: 320
Date Published: 2017-08-01

The young inventor Nicolette Lampton is living her own fairy-tale happy ending. She's free of her horrible stepfamily, running a successful business, and is uninterested in marrying the handsome princ ...

Read more
Lies We Tell Ourselves: A New York Times bestseller (Harlequin Teen) PDF

Lies We Tell Ourselves: A New York Times bestseller (Harlequin Teen)

Len: 68
Author: Robin Talley
Number of pages: 416
Date Published: 2016-01-26

In 1959 Virginia, the lives of two girls on opposite sides of the battle for civil rights will be changed forever Sarah Dunbar is one of the first black students to attend the previously all-white Je ...

Read more
Who's That Girl PDF

Who's That Girl

Len: 15
Author: Blair Thornburgh
Number of pages: 400
Date Published: 2017-07-11

This laugh-out-loud debut is filled with hilarious awkward encounters, a supportive LGBTQ organization, and too many cheesy lyrics to count—all with the compulsive readability of Audrey, Wait! and B ...

Read more
Honestly Ben PDF

Honestly Ben

Len: 12
Author: Bill Konigsberg
Number of pages: 336
Date Published: 2017-03-28

The companion to the award-winning Openly Straight and earner of three starred reviews, called "remarkable...deeply satisfying and as honest as its appealing protagonist" (Booklist). Perfect for fans ...

Read more
Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit PDF

Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit

Len: 41
Author: Jaye Robin Brown
Number of pages: 432
Date Published: 2016-08-30

A Kirkus Best Book of the Year! A Chicago Public Library Best Book of the Year! A Bustle.com Best Young Adult Book of the Year!Joanna meets the perfect girl for her and must decide whether to break a ...

Read more
Release PDF

Release

Len: 7
Author: Patrick Ness
Number of pages: 288
Date Published: 2017-09-19

Inspired by Judy Blume’s Forever and Virginia Woolf’s Mrs. Dalloway, this novel that Andrew Smith calls “beautiful, enchanting, [and] exquisitely written” is a new classic about teenage relati ...

Read more
Ask the Passengers PDF

Ask the Passengers

Len: 18
Author: A.S. King
Number of pages: 336
Date Published: 2013-09-10

In this truly original portrayal of a girl struggling to break free of society's definitions, Printz Honor author A.S. King asks readers to question everything--and offers hope to those who will never ...

Read more
Beautiful Music for Ugly Children PDF

Beautiful Music for Ugly Children

Len: 33
Author: Kirstin Cronn-Mills
Number of pages: 271
Date Published: 2012-10-08

This is Beautiful Music for Ugly Children, on community radio 90.3, KZUK. Im Gabe. Welcome to my show."" My birth name is Elizabeth, but Im a guy. Gabe. My parents think Ive gone crazy and the rest of ...

Read more
The Gallery of Unfinished Girls PDF

The Gallery of Unfinished Girls

Len: 31
Author: Lauren Karcz
Number of pages: 352
Date Published: 2017-07-25

A beautiful and evocative look at identity and creativity, The Gallery of Unfinished Girls is a stunning debut in magical realism. Perfect for fans of The Walls Around Us and Bone Gap. Mercedes More ...

Read more
Mask of Shadows PDF

Mask of Shadows

Len: 15
Author: Linsey Miller
Number of pages: 352
Date Published: 2017-08-29

"I love every aspect of this amazing book―a genderfluid hero, a deadly contest, and vicious courtly intrigue. Get! Read! Now!" ―Tamora Pierce, #1 New York Times bestselling authorI Needed to Win. ...

Read more