Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit PDF

Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit

Len: 41
Author: Jaye Robin Brown
Number of pages: 432
Date Published: 2016-08-30

A Kirkus Best Book of the Year! A Chicago Public Library Best Book of the Year! A Bustle.com Best Young Adult Book of the Year!Joanna meets the perfect girl for her and must decide whether to break a ...

Read more
The Gallery of Unfinished Girls PDF

The Gallery of Unfinished Girls

Len: 31
Author: Lauren Karcz
Number of pages: 352
Date Published: 2017-07-25

A beautiful and evocative look at identity and creativity, The Gallery of Unfinished Girls is a stunning debut in magical realism. Perfect for fans of The Walls Around Us and Bone Gap. Mercedes More ...

Read more
Huntress PDF

Huntress

Len: 8
Author: Malinda Lo
Number of pages: 416
Date Published: 2012-06-12

Nature is out of balance in the human world. The sun hasn't shone in years, and crops are failing. Worse yet, strange and hostile creatures have begun to appear. The people's survival hangs in the bal ...

Read more
That Inevitable Victorian Thing PDF

That Inevitable Victorian Thing

Len: 31
Author: E.K. Johnston
Number of pages: 336
Date Published: 2017-10-03

Speculative fiction from the acclaimed bestselling author of Exit, Pursued by a Bear and Star Wars: Ahsoka.   Victoria-Margaret is the crown princess of the empire, a direct descendent of Victoria I, ...

Read more
Mask of Shadows PDF

Mask of Shadows

Len: 15
Author: Linsey Miller
Number of pages: 352
Date Published: 2017-08-29

"I love every aspect of this amazing book―a genderfluid hero, a deadly contest, and vicious courtly intrigue. Get! Read! Now!" ―Tamora Pierce, #1 New York Times bestselling authorI Needed to Win. ...

Read more
A House Like a Lotus PDF

A House Like a Lotus

Len: 20
Author: Madeleine L'Engle
Number of pages: 336
Date Published: 2012-02-14

Sixteen-year-old Polly is on her way to the island of Cyprus, where she will work as a gofer. The trip was arranged by Maximiliana Horne, a rich, brilliant artist who, with her longtime companion, Dr. ...

Read more
Ask the Passengers PDF

Ask the Passengers

Len: 18
Author: A.S. King
Number of pages: 336
Date Published: 2013-09-10

In this truly original portrayal of a girl struggling to break free of society's definitions, Printz Honor author A.S. King asks readers to question everything--and offers hope to those who will never ...

Read more
From the Notebooks of Melanin Sun PDF

From the Notebooks of Melanin Sun

Len: 33
Author: Jacqueline Woodson
Number of pages: 176
Date Published: 2010-07-08

Three-time Newbery Honor author Jacqualine Woodson explores race and sexuality through the eyes of a compelling narratorMelanin Sun has a lot to say. But sometimes it's hard to speak his mind, so he f ...

Read more
The Five Stages of Andrew Brawley PDF

The Five Stages of Andrew Brawley

Len: 33
Author: Shaun David Hutchinson
Number of pages: 320
Date Published: 2016-01-19

A heartbreaking yet uplifting story about a boy who has lost everything but finds new hope drawing in the shadows of a hospital. Features a thirty-two-page graphic novel.Andrew Brawley was supposed to ...

Read more
I Am J PDF

I Am J

Len: 6
Author: Cris Beam
Number of pages: 352
Date Published: 2012-11-13

A powerful and inspiring story about a transgender teen's struggle to find his own path -- and love his true self. J had always felt different. He was certain that eventually everyone would understand ...

Read more